Sustainability

Handy Easy Technology adheres to the highest ethical standards for sustainable development and aims to improve the quality of life of all practitioners. The core of this commitment is a business philosophy. For Handy Easy, quality and sustainable development are inseparable: only truly excellent quality is sustainable, and ability to be sustainable symbolizes excellence.

We create sustainable economic development, such as creating value for all aspects of the entire supply chain. In addition, caring for the environment is important. Our machine was produced to reduce smoke, exhausting approx. one tenth than other same-level roasters. We minimize environmental pollution to protect the environment and employees' health and safety and achieve sustainable development at the environmental level. We are also working to solve recycling and minimise waste inside and outside our factory. Building greener factory and minimising our environmental footprint are also major work streams. The sustainable development that Handy Easy Technology insists on is continuous improvement and innovation and responsibility for human society and the environment. These persistence are to balance contemporary development and the future.

Food management certification

In April 2018, Handy Easy Technology passed the safety and health check of the Economic Development Department of the New Taipei City Government. It also passed the 373 pesticide test of SGS Taiwan Coffee Raw Bean and the food mycin toxin test of the Ministry of Health and Welfare, all of which met the regulations. Therefore, the world's first Intelligent High-Tech Fully-Automatic Coffee Roaster factory was set. We are committed to quality improvement and value creation. The above certifications approve the concept and practice of the Handy Easy supply chain and the sustainable development of the coffee industry.

Handy Easy Technology works together with the best team in order to establish close and mutually beneficial relationships. Due to the brilliant business philosophy and the spontaneous dissemination of company culture, we attract like-minded people to work together. Our team have been trained in food hygiene management. We also have professional coffee roasting experts to provide consultation. We believe that the above management plans and systems help to create a good and sustainable business.

Address

Floor 4-1, No. 3, Wuquan 1st Road, Xinzhuang District, New Taipei City, Taiwan 

Tel : (02)2298-2588

Contact Us

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: (GMT+8) 8:00 - 17:00

​(Please leave messages in "Contact Us" column during weekends and holidays. )

永續發展

漢易科技咖啡遵行永續發展最高道德標準,旨在提升所有從業者的生活品質。這一承諾的核心是一種經營理念。對漢易來說,品質和可持續發展是不可分割的:只有真正優秀的品質才是可持續的,而能夠持續的必定是優秀的。

我們創造經濟層面的可持續發展,比如向符合品質標準的豆農採購,從而使消費者能夠享受到頂級的咖啡體驗等。為整個供應鏈的各個環節創造價值。並將環境污染降至最低以保護環境和員工健康安全,比如重新改造烘焙機器減少排煙,實現環境層面的可持續發展。漢易所堅持的可持續發展,一方面不斷改進和創新,另一方面對人類社會和環境負責。這些堅守是為了平衡當代發展與未來,開創一種影響深刻而深遠的信念。

食品管理認證

漢易在2018年4月,經新北市政府經濟發展局安全衛生查核, 亦通過SGS Taiwan 咖啡生豆373項農藥測試及衛生福利部食品中黴素毒素檢驗, 皆符合規定, 進而設立世界第一個專屬於全自動咖啡烘焙工廠。我們致力於關注品質改善和價值創造, 上述的認證是對漢易供應鏈及咖啡產業生態可持續發展的理念和實踐的認可。

漢易與最優秀的團隊共同建立緊密共同受益的關係, 因著好的經營理念和文化會自發的傳播, 吸引志同道合的人們一起共同努力, 我們受過食品衛生管理訓練並有專業咖啡烘焙師提供諮詢, 進而創造良好永續發展的企業

地址

新北市新莊區新北產業園區五權一路3號4樓之1

電話 : (02)2298-2588

​聯絡我們

營業時間

週一 - 週五: 8:00 - 17:00

​(周末及例假日, 請使用留言區與我們聯繫.)